Links

How To Abort A Mission?

Should you wish to abort a mission, navigate to "Your Missions" submenu of the missions tab. Click on the mission, you wish to abort and scroll all the way down.
Abort mission
Here simply click on "Abort mission" and the mission is canceled. Note: Aborting a mission will reset the progress of the mission! You can restart the mission at any time from the "New Missions" submenu.